C-3P0…I mean C-3P7

Part 7 of Chapter 3 has been released! Check it out in the menu!

I’ve been sick with the flu since Wednesday last week, so I got far less translation done than I wanted to…as a result, this week’s part is around 1/3-1/2 the length of last week’s. There won’t be a supplementary half this time, as I’m still not feeling well enough to do anything longer 😦

<Plot>

Zero says something really weird. And it only gets weirder from there. Good thing that it happens like 2/3 of the way through.

</Plot>

Expect 2-3x longer part next Monday!

 

7 thoughts on “C-3P0…I mean C-3P7

  1. Aer, I am imagining a scenario in which you get kidnapped and thrown into a terrorist compound. I feel as though, if you managed to escape your confinement, you would hijack one of the terrorists’ computers to translate the next part of ZeroMahou for us, then finish by sharing your regrets for not having gotten two parts done.

    Also, I am loving this translation! Thanks for all your hard work, and I hope you feel better soon.

    Like

    • I hope that doesn’t happen D:
      Then I’d have to do three parts to make up for the time I spent being locked up!

      Thanks for following our translation! ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

